Contact Us

The Kentucky Exposition Center, part of Kentucky Venues

For directions to our award-winning facility, click here for more information about hosting an event at KEC, click here for a Request for Proposals (RFP). Here are the many ways to contact us when you need to:

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 37130
Louisville, Kentucky, 40233-7130

Phone:

(502) 367-5000
1-800-618-5151

Fax:

(502) 367-5159

Street Address:

937 Phillips Ln
Louisville, Kentucky, 40209

Email:

communications@kyvenues.com

Social:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Venue Services kfecticket@kyvenues.com
premiumservices@kyvenues.com
(502) 367-5442
(502) 367-5022
(502) 367-5059
Sales Department
(See below for staff listing)
sales@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5150
(800) 618-5151
General Information/Events communications@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5000
Tickets and Seating Charts KFECTicket@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5144
Filing a Formal Complaint communications@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5156
Kentucky State Fair Competitive Entry Department KFEC.Entry@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5190
Exhibit Space and Vendor Sales exposales@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5200
Facility Promotion communications@kyvenues.com
(502) 367-5180
North American International
Livestock Exposition (NAILE)
kfecnaile@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3166
Employment employment@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5230
Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities sponsorships@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5201
RV Parking parking@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5380
Catering (502) 614-6705
Operations/Event Coordination eventcoordination@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5126
Security (502) 367-5360
SALES DEPARTMENT LISTING
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Melanie Duke melanie.duke@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5152
Angela Louden angela.louden@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5172
Nicole Castaneda nicole.castaneda@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5174
Lindsay Usher-Wooten Lindsay.UsherWooten@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5171
DEPT. EMAIL PHONE
Venue Services
Sales Department
(See below for staff listing)
General Information/Events
Tickets and Seating Charts
Filing a Formal Complaint
Kentucky State Fair Competitive Entry Department
Exhibit Space and Vendor Sales
Facility Promotion
North American International
Livestock Exposition (NAILE)
Employment
Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities
RV Parking
Catering
Operations/Event Coordination
Security
SALES DEPARTMENT LISTING
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Melanie Duke
Angela Louden
Nicole Castaneda
Lindsay Usher-Wooten